We are thankful for all of the great homeowners that have chosen The Window & Door Store. We are striving every day to make that choice a great one. Take a look at our reviews and please leave some feedback to let us know how we are doing. Thank you!


October 18, 2017 by Jackie Y.

The quality of service and the staff were awesome to work with. I would recommend them to anyone looking to have that type of work done!


October 18, 2017 by Cleo S.

The guys were very professional and completed the job in record time. They even reattached the blinds which was greatly appreciated . Love the windows Thanks Window and Door Store for a job well done and a great bunch of guys.


October 4, 2017 by Coby C.

Brandon did an excellent job working with me and was very professional and easy to work with.


September 14, 2017 by Dan F.

I am totally satisfied with the job.


September 7, 2017 by Lila D.

The fellas that were here were absolutely great. They were very neat and cleaned up after they left and helped me a lot. They were very kind and did a great job.


September 7, 2017 by Frank B.

They were friendly and did a good and fast installation.


September 7, 2017 by Shane J.

I am very satisfied.


September 7, 2017 by Betty F.

I was really satisfied with everything. I love my windows.


August 17, 2017 by Ann B.

I would highly recommend them to any customer! They were very professional in their work.


August 17, 2017 by Mike W.

I was really happy with it, great quality, I liked the personality of the employees.

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Average rating:  
 10 reviews
by Shirley Thomas on The Window & Door Store

Great Service and Great Products! A staff that cares about the finished look. and they follow up!! I will only use The Window and Door Store. Call Andrew he will take care of you.. They are the BEST!!

by Carl & Meghan Aberle on The Window & Door Store
Completely Satisfied

Customer service from all involved was very professional! Great product also. Completely satisfied. We will be using you company again.

by Wes & Danay Engbrecht on The Window & Door Store
Great all the way around

It’s difficult to find such thorough service in home improvement contractors. We were 100% satisfied in all aspects of the sales and installation processes

by Harley & Darcy Schwind on The Window & Door Store
Thank you!

We are very pleased with the professionalism of your company and your employees. We are also very pleased with the quality of our new patio doors and the quality of your work. Thank you.

by Darrell and Norma Lauer on The Window & Door Store
Got Lucky

I got lucky to check the yellow pages and find such quality storm windows and good workmanship.

by Ted & Terrie on The Window & Door Store
Great Experience

I would like to thank your guys once again for the extra care. Both guys were pleasant to work with .. the guys were great!

by Dave Knoll on The Window & Door Store
Friendly Installers

Thank you and we enjoyed the friendliness of the installers

Great Installers

Mike the installer did great. Nice guy.

Very Happy

We are very well pleased – both with the window and the service!

by Arley and Linda on The Window & Door Store
Very Professional

We’d like to thank-you for your professional and honest work from the start to finish. Keep up the good job!