We are thankful for all of the great homeowners that have chosen The Window & Door Store. We are striving every day to make that choice a great one. Take a look at our reviews and please leave some feedback to let us know how we are doing. Thank you!


February 6, 2017 by Tim H.

This is how every company should be run.


February 6, 2017 by Sheryl S.

They put my window in on the coldest day of January. They did it very fast and efficient and my house was basically wide open. I was very impressed in how fast it was done and the quality of which they tore out and installed. Impressive!! I would recommend them anytime.


January 25, 2017 by Dennis K.

We have more windows to do and they are on deck to be done. I am totally satisfied.


January 12, 2017 by Mary W.

I had a very good experience, and I will definitely use them again.


January 10, 2017 by Lance K.

I am very happy with windows and service!


December 20, 2016 by James L.

Good job!


December 13, 2016 by Jeanine K.

This is the second set of windows we have had installed and they have both been small projects. When Brandon, the sales representative, came out to talk to us he was patient, kind, and thoughtful. I didn't know exactly what I was wanting and he kind of let me dream a little. When we came to our decision, he put in our order and I told him the sooner the better. He said it wouldn't be done until around Thanksgiving, but put me on a list to be done earlier if there was a cancellation. They ended up coming a full three weeks ahead of schedule and I don't think they were here for more than half an hour. It was terrific. Everyone that I dealt with, from Brandon to the installers, was fantastic, polite, and kind. They cared about my living space, didn't make a mess, and made sure to cleanup after themselves. They were terrific at both jobs. We contacted quite a few other people and got different quotes and their cost was a little more than others, but other companies either wanted a bigger project or it would take them longer or they were using a substandard product. The Window & Door Store just did a fantastic job.


December 12, 2016 by Susan M.

They did a good job.


December 10, 2016 by Dorothy W.

We were very pleased. They were a fantastic group of people to work with. We will definitely contact them in the future for any additional windows or doors.


December 10, 2016 by Kyle N.

Excellent experience! On time, even in a winter storm. Excellent quality and we are extremely happy with the new front door and storm door.

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Average rating:  
 10 reviews
by Shirley Thomas on The Window & Door Store

Great Service and Great Products! A staff that cares about the finished look. and they follow up!! I will only use The Window and Door Store. Call Andrew he will take care of you.. They are the BEST!!

by Carl & Meghan Aberle on The Window & Door Store
Completely Satisfied

Customer service from all involved was very professional! Great product also. Completely satisfied. We will be using you company again.

by Wes & Danay Engbrecht on The Window & Door Store
Great all the way around

It’s difficult to find such thorough service in home improvement contractors. We were 100% satisfied in all aspects of the sales and installation processes

by Harley & Darcy Schwind on The Window & Door Store
Thank you!

We are very pleased with the professionalism of your company and your employees. We are also very pleased with the quality of our new patio doors and the quality of your work. Thank you.

by Darrell and Norma Lauer on The Window & Door Store
Got Lucky

I got lucky to check the yellow pages and find such quality storm windows and good workmanship.

by Ted & Terrie on The Window & Door Store
Great Experience

I would like to thank your guys once again for the extra care. Both guys were pleasant to work with .. the guys were great!

by Dave Knoll on The Window & Door Store
Friendly Installers

Thank you and we enjoyed the friendliness of the installers

Great Installers

Mike the installer did great. Nice guy.

Very Happy

We are very well pleased – both with the window and the service!

by Arley and Linda on The Window & Door Store
Very Professional

We’d like to thank-you for your professional and honest work from the start to finish. Keep up the good job!