We are thankful for all of the great homeowners that have chosen The Window & Door Store. We are striving every day to make that choice a great one. Take a look at our reviews and please leave some feedback to let us know how we are doing. Thank you!


May 21, 2015 by Esther K.

My experience was very satisfactory. They did a wonderful job and I just love it.


May 15, 2015 by Tom S.

We were very satisfied with the crew that came to install our doors. They were very personable and their workmanship was very good. The door is of good quality and we would certainly recommended them to do more work at our residence.


May 5, 2015 from Bismarck, ND

They did a nice job.


May 4, 2015 by Jim L.

We were very satisfied with every aspect from start to finish - from the purchase price to the install. Jon was very helpful in explaining about the product and answering any concerns we had. And he also took the extra time to show us other products that The Window & Door carries.


May 4, 2015 from Bismarck, ND

The Window & Door Store did not fall short in any area. The only item we found not to be acceptable was the paint finish on the door. However, it was resolved with the install of another door and to this day we are very satisfied with the purchase.


May 4, 2015 by Jean H.

The windows are of excellent quality.We are very satisfied with them.


May 4, 2015 from Beulah, ND

Everyone that was out here was really nice and friendly. Brandon did a nice job with the followup to make sure we were satisfied with everything. He was also good about scheduling the work for a time when the weather would be suitable.


April 29, 2015 from Bismarck, ND

I was most satisfied with the professionalism and expertise of the installers.


April 27, 2015 from Bismarck, ND

I liked the way they worked. They did a really good job and kept everything in good order.


April 16, 2015 from Bismarck, ND

I like that they are reaching out to a third party for a survey. It shows they really do care about the customer.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Dec 21, 2012 by Shirley Thomas

Great Service and Great Products! A staff that cares about the finished look. and they follow up!! I will only use The Window and Door Store. Call Andrew he will take care of you.. They are the BEST!!


Completely Satisfied

Jan 05, 2012 by Carl & Meghan Aberle

Customer service from all involved was very professional! Great product also. Completely satisfied. We will be using you company again.


Great all the way around

Nov 08, 2010 by Wes & Danay Engbrecht

It’s difficult to find such thorough service in home improvement contractors. We were 100% satisfied in all aspects of the sales and installation processes


Thank you!

Jul 22, 2010 by Harley & Darcy Schwind

We are very pleased with the professionalism of your company and your employees. We are also very pleased with the quality of our new patio doors and the quality of your work. Thank you.


Got Lucky

Oct 02, 2008 by Darrell and Norma Lauer

I got lucky to check the yellow pages and find such quality storm windows and good workmanship.


Great Experience

Aug 19, 2008 by Ted & Terrie

I would like to thank your guys once again for the extra care. Both guys were pleasant to work with .. the guys were great!


Friendly Installers

Aug 05, 2008 by Dave Knoll

Thank you and we enjoyed the friendliness of the installers


Great Installers

Jul 15, 2008 by Don

Mike the installer did great. Nice guy.


Very Happy

Jun 13, 2008 by Laurel

We are very well pleased – both with the window and the service!


Very Professional

May 27, 2008 by Arley and Linda

We’d like to thank-you for your professional and honest work from the start to finish. Keep up the good job!


The Window & Door Store , USA 5.0 5.0 10 10 Great Service and Great Products! A staff that cares about the finished look. and they follow up!! I will only use The Window and Door Store. Call Andrew he will take care of y