Reviews

We are thankful for all of the great homeowners that have chosen The Window & Door Store. We are striving every day to make that choice a great one. Take a look at our reviews and please leave some feedback to let us know how we are doing. Thank you!

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Dec 21, 2012 by Shirley Thomas

Great Service and Great Products! A staff that cares about the finished look. and they follow up!! I will only use The Window and Door Store. Call Andrew he will take care of you.. They are the BEST!!


Completely Satisfied

Jan 05, 2012 by Carl & Meghan Aberle

Customer service from all involved was very professional! Great product also. Completely satisfied. We will be using you company again.


Great all the way around

Nov 08, 2010 by Wes & Danay Engbrecht

It’s difficult to find such thorough service in home improvement contractors. We were 100% satisfied in all aspects of the sales and installation processes


Thank you!

Jul 22, 2010 by Harley & Darcy Schwind

We are very pleased with the professionalism of your company and your employees. We are also very pleased with the quality of our new patio doors and the quality of your work. Thank you.


Got Lucky

Oct 02, 2008 by Darrell and Norma Lauer

I got lucky to check the yellow pages and find such quality storm windows and good workmanship.


Great Experience

Aug 19, 2008 by Ted & Terrie

I would like to thank your guys once again for the extra care. Both guys were pleasant to work with .. the guys were great!


Friendly Installers

Aug 05, 2008 by Dave Knoll

Thank you and we enjoyed the friendliness of the installers


Great Installers

Jul 15, 2008 by Don

Mike the installer did great. Nice guy.


Very Happy

Jun 13, 2008 by Laurel

We are very well pleased – both with the window and the service!


Very Professional

May 27, 2008 by Arley and Linda

We’d like to thank-you for your professional and honest work from the start to finish. Keep up the good job!


The Window & Door Store 701-223-1008 815 E Main Ave Bismarck ND, 58501 USA 5.0 5.0 10 10 Great Service and Great Products! A staff that cares about the finished look. and they follow up!! I will only use The Window and Door Store. Call Andrew he will take care of y