We are thankful for all of the great homeowners that have chosen The Window & Door Store. We are striving every day to make that choice a great one. Take a look at our reviews and please leave some feedback to let us know how we are doing. Thank you!

November 19, 2015 by Jeanelle V.

They were very professional, helpful, polite, and I am very happy with them.

November 12, 2015 by J.J.L.

We have had Window & Door on several occasions and was well satisfied on all.

November 9, 2015 by David P.

It's a high quality product and the price is fair. What set them apart is how nice the installation crew was.

November 9, 2015 by Crystal D.

We have worked with the Window & Door Store multiple times, and we come back to them because we trust their quality of work, craftsmanship, and service.

November 8, 2015 by Nick S.

The crew and their salesman Andrew are professional. They clean up after themselves every end-of-the-day. They are honest, one of the doors installed was not working properly but notified us that it need to reorder due to some malfunction and reinstalled without extra fee from out pockets. The installments of our doors are 5 stars! I highly recommend Window & Door Store! We will use them again for sure!

November 7, 2015 by S.S.R.

Very pleased with the whole process and just love the windows!!

October 15, 2015 from Bismarck, ND

I was most satisfied with their friendliness and their willingness to work with me.

October 15, 2015 by Dutch B.

Very responsive. Superb workmanship. Excellent customer service! Highly recommend.

October 15, 2015 from Mandan, ND

Shane was very responsive, informative, and he did everything right.

October 15, 2015 from Glen Ullin, ND

I am very satisfied with everything The Window & Door Store did for me.

Submit your review

Create your own review

Average rating:  
 10 reviews
by Shirley Thomas on The Window & Door Store

Great Service and Great Products! A staff that cares about the finished look. and they follow up!! I will only use The Window and Door Store. Call Andrew he will take care of you.. They are the BEST!!

by Carl & Meghan Aberle on The Window & Door Store
Completely Satisfied

Customer service from all involved was very professional! Great product also. Completely satisfied. We will be using you company again.

by Wes & Danay Engbrecht on The Window & Door Store
Great all the way around

It’s difficult to find such thorough service in home improvement contractors. We were 100% satisfied in all aspects of the sales and installation processes

by Harley & Darcy Schwind on The Window & Door Store
Thank you!

We are very pleased with the professionalism of your company and your employees. We are also very pleased with the quality of our new patio doors and the quality of your work. Thank you.

by Darrell and Norma Lauer on The Window & Door Store
Got Lucky

I got lucky to check the yellow pages and find such quality storm windows and good workmanship.

by Ted & Terrie on The Window & Door Store
Great Experience

I would like to thank your guys once again for the extra care. Both guys were pleasant to work with .. the guys were great!

by Dave Knoll on The Window & Door Store
Friendly Installers

Thank you and we enjoyed the friendliness of the installers

Great Installers

Mike the installer did great. Nice guy.

Very Happy

We are very well pleased – both with the window and the service!

by Arley and Linda on The Window & Door Store
Very Professional

We’d like to thank-you for your professional and honest work from the start to finish. Keep up the good job!