We are thankful for all of the great homeowners that have chosen The Window & Door Store. We are striving every day to make that choice a great one. Take a look at our reviews and please leave some feedback to let us know how we are doing. Thank you!

October 18, 2016 by Carolyn Ol.

Very satisfied!

October 18, 2016 by Myron M.

Everything was done professionally.

October 6, 2016 by Linda P.

I had windows replaced in my nearly 100 year old house years ago and was sadly disappointed. When I decided to replace a large, original (sagging glass) window I got seven estimates. Only two would do an insert to not destroy the original interior woodwork. I appreciated the time and attention Brandon from the Window & Door Store spent to give me exactly what I was looking for. It is a massive window and the install took less than a half an hour with a well coordinated installation crew. I've since replace other windows that were as old or had been replaced with poorly installed windows. I will never chose any other window provider!

October 6, 2016 by Lavetta F.

They did what they said they were going to do.

October 6, 2016 by Stacy W.

The Window & Door Store was good with follow up.

September 27, 2016 by Jolynn M.

I appreciate the knowledgeable staff. the integrity of the work that was done and overall quality of both service and product.

September 27, 2016 by Tom J.

Chad promptly responded to our interest in windows and met with us to discuss our options. He provided a bid on the windows and followed up with any questions. The installation crew was great.

September 12, 2016 by MaryAnn F.

The staff was professional, thorough, courteous, and prompt.

September 12, 2016 by B.C.M.

They were exceptional gentlemen, from the sales people to the workers. They cleaned the job up and knew why they were there.

September 12, 2016 by Harry P.

Very friendly people to work with both in sales, customer service and service people. Very satisfied with the work and product.

Submit your review

Create your own review

Average rating:  
 10 reviews
by Shirley Thomas on The Window & Door Store

Great Service and Great Products! A staff that cares about the finished look. and they follow up!! I will only use The Window and Door Store. Call Andrew he will take care of you.. They are the BEST!!

by Carl & Meghan Aberle on The Window & Door Store
Completely Satisfied

Customer service from all involved was very professional! Great product also. Completely satisfied. We will be using you company again.

by Wes & Danay Engbrecht on The Window & Door Store
Great all the way around

It’s difficult to find such thorough service in home improvement contractors. We were 100% satisfied in all aspects of the sales and installation processes

by Harley & Darcy Schwind on The Window & Door Store
Thank you!

We are very pleased with the professionalism of your company and your employees. We are also very pleased with the quality of our new patio doors and the quality of your work. Thank you.

by Darrell and Norma Lauer on The Window & Door Store
Got Lucky

I got lucky to check the yellow pages and find such quality storm windows and good workmanship.

by Ted & Terrie on The Window & Door Store
Great Experience

I would like to thank your guys once again for the extra care. Both guys were pleasant to work with .. the guys were great!

by Dave Knoll on The Window & Door Store
Friendly Installers

Thank you and we enjoyed the friendliness of the installers

Great Installers

Mike the installer did great. Nice guy.

Very Happy

We are very well pleased – both with the window and the service!

by Arley and Linda on The Window & Door Store
Very Professional

We’d like to thank-you for your professional and honest work from the start to finish. Keep up the good job!