We are thankful for all of the great homeowners that have chosen The Window & Door Store. We are striving every day to make that choice a great one. Take a look at our reviews and please leave some feedback to let us know how we are doing. Thank you!


June 22, 2015 by Cami B.

We had a great experience with The Window & Door Store. Everything has been great from begging to end and we have had no problems at all.


June 12, 2015 from Watford City, ND

Andrew was good and the whole company went above and beyond because their radius is 100 miles and we're 180 miles from them.


June 11, 2015 from Beulah, ND

Their timing was perfect. They called ahead and were on time. They went to work and didn't waste any time. I was happy with that.


June 11, 2015 by Sharon H.

I was extremely impressed with this group. They were so kind, courteous and they made sure I knew what was going on. They went beyond expectations and the windows were perfect.


June 11, 2015 from Killdeer, ND

They were all wonderful. Everyone I ran into was extremely kind and professional. I was very shocked by how great the experience was.


June 11, 2015 from Bismarck, ND

The overall experience was good. I've had different projects done by different contractors, and these guys come in and assessed what needed to be done, started prepping immediately, and everything was done in a very orderly manner. I was very impressed.


June 11, 2015 from Bismarck, ND

I was most satisfied with the salesmanship. It was great!


June 11, 2015 from Halliday, ND

I was most satisfied with the quality of the workmanship and the timeliness.


June 3, 2015 by Breezy K.

It was a great day for me when I decided to order windows from the Window & Door Store - I am delighted with the results and have ordered a new front door! What a tremendous, thoughtful, efficient and professional company.


June 3, 2015 from Bismarck, ND

The whole process was smooth from start to finish.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Dec 21, 2012 by Shirley Thomas

Great Service and Great Products! A staff that cares about the finished look. and they follow up!! I will only use The Window and Door Store. Call Andrew he will take care of you.. They are the BEST!!


Completely Satisfied

Jan 05, 2012 by Carl & Meghan Aberle

Customer service from all involved was very professional! Great product also. Completely satisfied. We will be using you company again.


Great all the way around

Nov 08, 2010 by Wes & Danay Engbrecht

It’s difficult to find such thorough service in home improvement contractors. We were 100% satisfied in all aspects of the sales and installation processes


Thank you!

Jul 22, 2010 by Harley & Darcy Schwind

We are very pleased with the professionalism of your company and your employees. We are also very pleased with the quality of our new patio doors and the quality of your work. Thank you.


Got Lucky

Oct 02, 2008 by Darrell and Norma Lauer

I got lucky to check the yellow pages and find such quality storm windows and good workmanship.


Great Experience

Aug 19, 2008 by Ted & Terrie

I would like to thank your guys once again for the extra care. Both guys were pleasant to work with .. the guys were great!


Friendly Installers

Aug 05, 2008 by Dave Knoll

Thank you and we enjoyed the friendliness of the installers


Great Installers

Jul 15, 2008 by Don

Mike the installer did great. Nice guy.


Very Happy

Jun 13, 2008 by Laurel

We are very well pleased – both with the window and the service!


Very Professional

May 27, 2008 by Arley and Linda

We’d like to thank-you for your professional and honest work from the start to finish. Keep up the good job!


The Window & Door Store , USA 5.0 5.0 10 10 Great Service and Great Products! A staff that cares about the finished look. and they follow up!! I will only use The Window and Door Store. Call Andrew he will take care of y