We are thankful for all of the great homeowners that have chosen The Window & Door Store. We are striving every day to make that choice a great one. Take a look at our reviews and please leave some feedback to let us know how we are doing. Thank you!


August 17, 2017 by Ann B.

I would highly recommend them to any customer! They were very professional in their work.


August 17, 2017 by Mike W.

I was really happy with it, great quality, I liked the personality of the employees.


August 15, 2017 by Robert W.

The quality of the windows are great and staff was informative and helpful.


August 9, 2017 by Jim K.

The Window & Door Store's customer service is the best ever. They kept us informed as to when the crew would be here and when things would be done. They followed up ever step of the way, which was great. They did a really good job.


August 7, 2017 by Julie H.

The staff was very professional. The product is high quality. I'm a very satisfied customer.


August 7, 2017 by Vernon L.

I was very pleased with the installation.


August 6, 2017 by Sanku M.

The patio door quality is excellent. However, I am not sure about the quality of installation!


August 5, 2017 by Thomas J.

The Window & Door Store was very helpful, had good quality materials, and good quality people doing the work. We are very pleased with how things turned out. The workers were very professional and good guys, and we enjoyed having them out.


August 5, 2017 by Jeff T.

I would definitely use them again in the future.


August 5, 2017 by Glen S.

Process went very well and pricing came in under budget

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Average rating:  
 10 reviews
by Shirley Thomas on The Window & Door Store

Great Service and Great Products! A staff that cares about the finished look. and they follow up!! I will only use The Window and Door Store. Call Andrew he will take care of you.. They are the BEST!!

by Carl & Meghan Aberle on The Window & Door Store
Completely Satisfied

Customer service from all involved was very professional! Great product also. Completely satisfied. We will be using you company again.

by Wes & Danay Engbrecht on The Window & Door Store
Great all the way around

It’s difficult to find such thorough service in home improvement contractors. We were 100% satisfied in all aspects of the sales and installation processes

by Harley & Darcy Schwind on The Window & Door Store
Thank you!

We are very pleased with the professionalism of your company and your employees. We are also very pleased with the quality of our new patio doors and the quality of your work. Thank you.

by Darrell and Norma Lauer on The Window & Door Store
Got Lucky

I got lucky to check the yellow pages and find such quality storm windows and good workmanship.

by Ted & Terrie on The Window & Door Store
Great Experience

I would like to thank your guys once again for the extra care. Both guys were pleasant to work with .. the guys were great!

by Dave Knoll on The Window & Door Store
Friendly Installers

Thank you and we enjoyed the friendliness of the installers

Great Installers

Mike the installer did great. Nice guy.

Very Happy

We are very well pleased – both with the window and the service!

by Arley and Linda on The Window & Door Store
Very Professional

We’d like to thank-you for your professional and honest work from the start to finish. Keep up the good job!