We are thankful for all of the great homeowners that have chosen The Window & Door Store. We are striving every day to make that choice a great one. Take a look at our reviews and please leave some feedback to let us know how we are doing. Thank you!


November 15, 2016 by Mike N.

It was handled very well.


November 7, 2016 by Jeff H.

They are very reliable and have great quality. We have now used them twice and have been very happy both times.


November 7, 2016 by Alicia C.

I had a great experience and they are very professional. I am extremely happy with my purchase!


November 7, 2016 by Earl S.

The Window and Door Store did an excellent job all around!


November 7, 2016 by Lloyd S.

They were very prompt and thorough. They followed up with everything. We are very pleased with the finished product. We've referred The Window & Door Store to a few friends because we really like the work they've done.


November 7, 2016 by Jason H.

I am very pleased with the product they provided for me.


November 4, 2016 by John M.

Everyone was so easy to work with and did a great job with our windows.Customer service is top notch from gals in office to installers. The windows are more beautiful then we imagined . Very happy and satisfied!!


November 4, 2016 by Candy G.

My husband and I are extremely satisfied with our new door and windows that were purchased and installed by the Window and Door Store. All of their employees are very professional and went out of their way to make us feel like our business was important to them. All of the information that was given to us was accurate and given to us in a timely manner. We did a lot of research before we made our decision and we are very positive we made the right chose. We would highly recommend The Window and Door Store and we would be more than happy to share our experience with any potential customers.


November 4, 2016 by Shannon V.

The staff along with the crew are very professional, clean and friendly. I would recommend them to everyone!


November 4, 2016 by Joe S.

The clean up could have been better, I had to clean up the nails. They were great about the schedule. There was a small issue with the cladding, I wanted the old cladding back on. Things were fine in the end.

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Average rating:  
 10 reviews
by Shirley Thomas on The Window & Door Store

Great Service and Great Products! A staff that cares about the finished look. and they follow up!! I will only use The Window and Door Store. Call Andrew he will take care of you.. They are the BEST!!

by Carl & Meghan Aberle on The Window & Door Store
Completely Satisfied

Customer service from all involved was very professional! Great product also. Completely satisfied. We will be using you company again.

by Wes & Danay Engbrecht on The Window & Door Store
Great all the way around

It’s difficult to find such thorough service in home improvement contractors. We were 100% satisfied in all aspects of the sales and installation processes

by Harley & Darcy Schwind on The Window & Door Store
Thank you!

We are very pleased with the professionalism of your company and your employees. We are also very pleased with the quality of our new patio doors and the quality of your work. Thank you.

by Darrell and Norma Lauer on The Window & Door Store
Got Lucky

I got lucky to check the yellow pages and find such quality storm windows and good workmanship.

by Ted & Terrie on The Window & Door Store
Great Experience

I would like to thank your guys once again for the extra care. Both guys were pleasant to work with .. the guys were great!

by Dave Knoll on The Window & Door Store
Friendly Installers

Thank you and we enjoyed the friendliness of the installers

Great Installers

Mike the installer did great. Nice guy.

Very Happy

We are very well pleased – both with the window and the service!

by Arley and Linda on The Window & Door Store
Very Professional

We’d like to thank-you for your professional and honest work from the start to finish. Keep up the good job!