We are thankful for all of the great homeowners that have chosen The Window & Door Store. We are striving every day to make that choice a great one. Take a look at our reviews and please leave some feedback to let us know how we are doing. Thank you!


May 5, 2017 by Lavetta F.

They are very professional and help you when you call. They mange the issue right away and communicate with you very well.


April 10, 2017 by Duane H.

Everyone we dealt with at The Window and Door Store was great to work with!


April 7, 2017 by Rob B.

They were perfect and fantastic from start to finish. I wished every company did business as they do!


April 5, 2017 by Myra K.

We received wonderful service and we are very satisfied with how the windows turned out. They look great.


March 17, 2017 by Linda G.

Our seniors there are very, very happy with the doors!


March 16, 2017 by Clay S.

All employees of the Window and Door Store are exceptional in their knowledge and experience of the products, as well as professional. Our installers, Tyler and Cody are top notch. They did an outstanding job on removing and installing our 4 doors. They worked in the bitter cold. Our doors are fabulous!! We highly recommend them.Thank you to all who worked with us during this updating process. We will be back to do more business soon.


March 15, 2017 by Vern J.

The personnel I talked to were really courteous, friendly, and helpful for what I had done.


March 10, 2017 by Loretta R.

I love the windows!


February 6, 2017 by Tim H.

This is how every company should be run.


February 6, 2017 by Sheryl S.

They put my window in on the coldest day of January. They did it very fast and efficient and my house was basically wide open. I was very impressed in how fast it was done and the quality of which they tore out and installed. Impressive!! I would recommend them anytime.

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Average rating:  
 10 reviews
by Shirley Thomas on The Window & Door Store

Great Service and Great Products! A staff that cares about the finished look. and they follow up!! I will only use The Window and Door Store. Call Andrew he will take care of you.. They are the BEST!!

by Carl & Meghan Aberle on The Window & Door Store
Completely Satisfied

Customer service from all involved was very professional! Great product also. Completely satisfied. We will be using you company again.

by Wes & Danay Engbrecht on The Window & Door Store
Great all the way around

It’s difficult to find such thorough service in home improvement contractors. We were 100% satisfied in all aspects of the sales and installation processes

by Harley & Darcy Schwind on The Window & Door Store
Thank you!

We are very pleased with the professionalism of your company and your employees. We are also very pleased with the quality of our new patio doors and the quality of your work. Thank you.

by Darrell and Norma Lauer on The Window & Door Store
Got Lucky

I got lucky to check the yellow pages and find such quality storm windows and good workmanship.

by Ted & Terrie on The Window & Door Store
Great Experience

I would like to thank your guys once again for the extra care. Both guys were pleasant to work with .. the guys were great!

by Dave Knoll on The Window & Door Store
Friendly Installers

Thank you and we enjoyed the friendliness of the installers

Great Installers

Mike the installer did great. Nice guy.

Very Happy

We are very well pleased – both with the window and the service!

by Arley and Linda on The Window & Door Store
Very Professional

We’d like to thank-you for your professional and honest work from the start to finish. Keep up the good job!