We are thankful for all of the great homeowners that have chosen The Window & Door Store. We are striving every day to make that choice a great one. Take a look at our reviews and please leave some feedback to let us know how we are doing. Thank you!


July 13, 2016 by Byron M.

The Window & Door Store did a timely good job.


July 12, 2016 by Jon G.

All of the folks at the Bismarck office are exceptionally professional and extremely helpful.


July 8, 2016 by Darwin G.

I was very satisfied with their work, and I would have them back again if I had to do it over.


July 8, 2016 by Bill R.

I am incredibly pleased with their workmanship. It is amazing!


July 8, 2016 by Aaron C.

Great customer service and high quality products.


July 8, 2016 by John R.

They were very professional and do quality workmanship.


July 1, 2016 by Jerald P.

Great Company...I am a returning customer!


June 21, 2016 by Matt E.

Was very pleased with overall service


June 17, 2016 by T.H.C.

They were great to work with . If you need a door for any opening they are the ones to call!


June 6, 2016 by Earl M.

We replaced four small wood frame single pane basement windows. The new windows are very good looking and go well with our recent exterior remodel.

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Average rating:  
 10 reviews
by Shirley Thomas on The Window & Door Store

Great Service and Great Products! A staff that cares about the finished look. and they follow up!! I will only use The Window and Door Store. Call Andrew he will take care of you.. They are the BEST!!

by Carl & Meghan Aberle on The Window & Door Store
Completely Satisfied

Customer service from all involved was very professional! Great product also. Completely satisfied. We will be using you company again.

by Wes & Danay Engbrecht on The Window & Door Store
Great all the way around

It’s difficult to find such thorough service in home improvement contractors. We were 100% satisfied in all aspects of the sales and installation processes

by Harley & Darcy Schwind on The Window & Door Store
Thank you!

We are very pleased with the professionalism of your company and your employees. We are also very pleased with the quality of our new patio doors and the quality of your work. Thank you.

by Darrell and Norma Lauer on The Window & Door Store
Got Lucky

I got lucky to check the yellow pages and find such quality storm windows and good workmanship.

by Ted & Terrie on The Window & Door Store
Great Experience

I would like to thank your guys once again for the extra care. Both guys were pleasant to work with .. the guys were great!

by Dave Knoll on The Window & Door Store
Friendly Installers

Thank you and we enjoyed the friendliness of the installers

Great Installers

Mike the installer did great. Nice guy.

Very Happy

We are very well pleased – both with the window and the service!

by Arley and Linda on The Window & Door Store
Very Professional

We’d like to thank-you for your professional and honest work from the start to finish. Keep up the good job!