We are thankful for all of the great homeowners that have chosen The Window & Door Store. We are striving every day to make that choice a great one. Take a look at our reviews and please leave some feedback to let us know how we are doing. Thank you!


August 14, 2015 from Bismarck, ND

Their communication, friendliness, ability to stay on top of scheduling was fantastic.


August 14, 2015 from Bismarck, ND

They are experienced, friendly and helpful.


August 14, 2015 from Bismarck, ND

I would like to recognize our salesman, Brandon, for his exceptional service.


August 14, 2015 from Bismarck, ND

I was most satisfied with the quality of the window.


August 14, 2015 from Bismarck, ND

I'd like to recognize everyone at The Window & Door Store. Andrew was fabulous and made sure he could do what he needed to do for us. The person at the store that called to set up appointments was majorly on top of everything all of the time. Everyone was really great.


August 14, 2015 from Bismarck, ND

They did a very good job and we're very satisfied. I was most satisfied with their friendliness. When they were here working they were fast, efficient about what they were doing, cleaned up after themselves, and were as quiet as they could be. Overall, they were a nice bunch of guys.


August 13, 2015 from Dickinson, ND

Nicole, Andrew, and the installation crew. I would rate them a 10+ if I could. I loved working with them throughout the entire project.


August 13, 2015 from Dickinson, ND

Yes, I have already recommended them.


August 13, 2015 from Dickinson, ND

The communication that Nicole, whom works in the office, has with the customers is fantastic! She would often call a week in advance to make sure that we didn't have any conflicts with our appointment. The salesman Andrew makes you feel comfortable and is very knowledgeable in regards to any questions that we had. He went over and beyond to make sure that we understood everything. The installation crew was fantastic as well.


August 13, 2015 from Dickinson, ND

Honestly they didn't at all my entire experience was quite pleasant.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Dec 21, 2012 by Shirley Thomas

Great Service and Great Products! A staff that cares about the finished look. and they follow up!! I will only use The Window and Door Store. Call Andrew he will take care of you.. They are the BEST!!


Completely Satisfied

Jan 05, 2012 by Carl & Meghan Aberle

Customer service from all involved was very professional! Great product also. Completely satisfied. We will be using you company again.


Great all the way around

Nov 08, 2010 by Wes & Danay Engbrecht

It’s difficult to find such thorough service in home improvement contractors. We were 100% satisfied in all aspects of the sales and installation processes


Thank you!

Jul 22, 2010 by Harley & Darcy Schwind

We are very pleased with the professionalism of your company and your employees. We are also very pleased with the quality of our new patio doors and the quality of your work. Thank you.


Got Lucky

Oct 02, 2008 by Darrell and Norma Lauer

I got lucky to check the yellow pages and find such quality storm windows and good workmanship.


Great Experience

Aug 19, 2008 by Ted & Terrie

I would like to thank your guys once again for the extra care. Both guys were pleasant to work with .. the guys were great!


Friendly Installers

Aug 05, 2008 by Dave Knoll

Thank you and we enjoyed the friendliness of the installers


Great Installers

Jul 15, 2008 by Don

Mike the installer did great. Nice guy.


Very Happy

Jun 13, 2008 by Laurel

We are very well pleased – both with the window and the service!


Very Professional

May 27, 2008 by Arley and Linda

We’d like to thank-you for your professional and honest work from the start to finish. Keep up the good job!


The Window & Door Store , USA 5.0 5.0 10 10 Great Service and Great Products! A staff that cares about the finished look. and they follow up!! I will only use The Window and Door Store. Call Andrew he will take care of y