We are thankful for all of the great homeowners that have chosen The Window & Door Store. We are striving every day to make that choice a great one. Take a look at our reviews and please leave some feedback to let us know how we are doing. Thank you!


May 20, 2016 by George R.

Professional installation, great products!


May 17, 2016 by Richard W.

I am very satisfied with my patio door! We are looking forward to our deck from The Window & Door Store in the near future.


May 6, 2016 by Charles F.

I had an inside door and a patio door put in by The Window & Door Store. They do the job complete but I had to buy my own trim because they didn't have trim work that matched my current trim. I had to pay extra to have them put on the trim that I bought. I think it should be included and you shouldn't have to pay extra for it. When you go to other contractors the trim work is included. Otherwise I was very happy with the company.


May 6, 2016 by Kristi M.

They are great people to work with it.


May 4, 2016 by Cleo S.

We were well pleased with The Window & Door Store they were professional and helpful and I love the window.I just have one suggestion, the finish on the inside could use another coat of poly. or whatever they used, I found it wise to give it another coat myself to protect it better from water being a kitchen window over the sink.


April 20, 2016 by Chad S.

They did excellent work and I am satisfied.


April 6, 2016 by Jerome H.

The window was installed two weeks prior to the installation date, and I am well satisfied.


April 6, 2016 by Randy C.

Andrew and the people at the Window & Door Store, were outstanding to work with! Everything was well done and timely!


March 7, 2016 by L.D.T.

They did an excellent job.


March 3, 2016 by Neal F.

The Window & Door Store was conscientious. They kept me informed and were easy to deal with.

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Average rating:  
 10 reviews
by Shirley Thomas on The Window & Door Store

Great Service and Great Products! A staff that cares about the finished look. and they follow up!! I will only use The Window and Door Store. Call Andrew he will take care of you.. They are the BEST!!

by Carl & Meghan Aberle on The Window & Door Store
Completely Satisfied

Customer service from all involved was very professional! Great product also. Completely satisfied. We will be using you company again.

by Wes & Danay Engbrecht on The Window & Door Store
Great all the way around

It’s difficult to find such thorough service in home improvement contractors. We were 100% satisfied in all aspects of the sales and installation processes

by Harley & Darcy Schwind on The Window & Door Store
Thank you!

We are very pleased with the professionalism of your company and your employees. We are also very pleased with the quality of our new patio doors and the quality of your work. Thank you.

by Darrell and Norma Lauer on The Window & Door Store
Got Lucky

I got lucky to check the yellow pages and find such quality storm windows and good workmanship.

by Ted & Terrie on The Window & Door Store
Great Experience

I would like to thank your guys once again for the extra care. Both guys were pleasant to work with .. the guys were great!

by Dave Knoll on The Window & Door Store
Friendly Installers

Thank you and we enjoyed the friendliness of the installers

Great Installers

Mike the installer did great. Nice guy.

Very Happy

We are very well pleased – both with the window and the service!

by Arley and Linda on The Window & Door Store
Very Professional

We’d like to thank-you for your professional and honest work from the start to finish. Keep up the good job!