We are thankful for all of the great homeowners that have chosen The Window & Door Store. We are striving every day to make that choice a great one. Take a look at our reviews and please leave some feedback to let us know how we are doing. Thank you!


July 15, 2015 by Mike T.

My work was done right the first time and they were always there when they said they would be.


July 10, 2015 from Mandan, ND

I had the W&D Store install two windows a few years ago and was so impressed with their service, quality and follow up that when I needed to have several more done this year I did not even bother to get quotes elsewhere. They are the best in the business. One of the things I most appreciate is that they are not pushy. If you can only afford one window at a time, they understand and don't give you the pushy guilt trip song and dance for not being able to afford them all at once. Super happy with the new windows. Thank you Window & Door Store!!


July 10, 2015 from Bismarck, ND

I was most satisfied with The Window and Door Store because the guys were neat, kind, polite, professional, and they were really great guys. The product is also high quality and the workmanship was wonderful, and although the salesman was young he was patient and answered all of our questions, and what he did not he researched.


July 10, 2015 from McClusky, ND

I was very satisfied that they were in contact with me constantly, they answered all my questions and that anything I requested, they did! Overall all, I think that they did an excellent job!


July 10, 2015 from Bismarck, ND

I was most satisfied with their professionalism and the quality of materials and workmanship.


July 9, 2015 by Rick B.

The sales team made us feel comfortable and not pressured. Eric and Shane the installers answered our questions before, during, and after the installing of our door. We have no air gaps under the door or next to the locks.


July 9, 2015 from Bismarck, ND

My wife and I were very impressed with the installers Eric and Shane. I grew up with the values of trying to help the customer as effectively as possible and to come away believing the workers listened to and taught the customer a bit more than the brochure stated. Even while telling of my fears of poor workmanship both Eric and Shane calmly told and showed my wife and I about the procedures


July 9, 2015 by Barb F.

Exceptional customer service and Brandon was a breath of fresh air in my experience dealing with salespeople!


July 6, 2015 by Tom H.

They did wonderful work in a timely manner. We are very pleased with the product we purchased!


July 2, 2015 by Gary M.

Great work at a great price!

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Dec 21, 2012 by Shirley Thomas

Great Service and Great Products! A staff that cares about the finished look. and they follow up!! I will only use The Window and Door Store. Call Andrew he will take care of you.. They are the BEST!!


Completely Satisfied

Jan 05, 2012 by Carl & Meghan Aberle

Customer service from all involved was very professional! Great product also. Completely satisfied. We will be using you company again.


Great all the way around

Nov 08, 2010 by Wes & Danay Engbrecht

It’s difficult to find such thorough service in home improvement contractors. We were 100% satisfied in all aspects of the sales and installation processes


Thank you!

Jul 22, 2010 by Harley & Darcy Schwind

We are very pleased with the professionalism of your company and your employees. We are also very pleased with the quality of our new patio doors and the quality of your work. Thank you.


Got Lucky

Oct 02, 2008 by Darrell and Norma Lauer

I got lucky to check the yellow pages and find such quality storm windows and good workmanship.


Great Experience

Aug 19, 2008 by Ted & Terrie

I would like to thank your guys once again for the extra care. Both guys were pleasant to work with .. the guys were great!


Friendly Installers

Aug 05, 2008 by Dave Knoll

Thank you and we enjoyed the friendliness of the installers


Great Installers

Jul 15, 2008 by Don

Mike the installer did great. Nice guy.


Very Happy

Jun 13, 2008 by Laurel

We are very well pleased – both with the window and the service!


Very Professional

May 27, 2008 by Arley and Linda

We’d like to thank-you for your professional and honest work from the start to finish. Keep up the good job!


The Window & Door Store , USA 5.0 5.0 10 10 Great Service and Great Products! A staff that cares about the finished look. and they follow up!! I will only use The Window and Door Store. Call Andrew he will take care of y