We are thankful for all of the great homeowners that have chosen The Window & Door Store. We are striving every day to make that choice a great one. Take a look at our reviews and please leave some feedback to let us know how we are doing. Thank you!


February 12, 2016 by Wanda H.

They were great.


February 4, 2016 by Candace R.

The staff were very helpful. Brandon followed up with all questions we had and made sure everything was done right the first time. I highly recommend the Window and Door Store.


January 20, 2016 by Kathy H.

The installers and office staff of The Window & Door Store were professional, clean and friendly.


January 15, 2016 by B.C.M.

The gentleman that installed it was very friendly.


January 7, 2016 by Clyde F.

The staff and Windows and Doors are professional and great to work with. The work is done quickly and professionally.


January 7, 2016 by M.L.R.

This is our second project with The Window & Door Store installing sliding glass doors in two of our apartment buildings.. Both times they have been thorough, accurate and courteous in all facets of the project. We even heard back from the tenants on what a great job they did. Thank you!


December 16, 2015 by S.W.G.

The business sent Brandon out to lake Isabel for an estimate. He was so knowledgeable about all the materials used, the process in making specific doors, and very courteous. All the people involved, from the ladies at the store with their good communication and kindness to the two men who installed the doors and window, were excellent!! I would recommend Window and Door Store to everyone!


December 15, 2015 by Shane J.

It was pleasure working with The Window & Door Store. We keep calling them back to install more windows for us.


December 15, 2015 from Mandan, ND

I love the product and its quality. We will continue to use The Window & Door Store.


December 15, 2015 from Bismarck, ND

The installation went smoothly.

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Average rating:  
 10 reviews
by Shirley Thomas on The Window & Door Store

Great Service and Great Products! A staff that cares about the finished look. and they follow up!! I will only use The Window and Door Store. Call Andrew he will take care of you.. They are the BEST!!

by Carl & Meghan Aberle on The Window & Door Store
Completely Satisfied

Customer service from all involved was very professional! Great product also. Completely satisfied. We will be using you company again.

by Wes & Danay Engbrecht on The Window & Door Store
Great all the way around

It’s difficult to find such thorough service in home improvement contractors. We were 100% satisfied in all aspects of the sales and installation processes

by Harley & Darcy Schwind on The Window & Door Store
Thank you!

We are very pleased with the professionalism of your company and your employees. We are also very pleased with the quality of our new patio doors and the quality of your work. Thank you.

by Darrell and Norma Lauer on The Window & Door Store
Got Lucky

I got lucky to check the yellow pages and find such quality storm windows and good workmanship.

by Ted & Terrie on The Window & Door Store
Great Experience

I would like to thank your guys once again for the extra care. Both guys were pleasant to work with .. the guys were great!

by Dave Knoll on The Window & Door Store
Friendly Installers

Thank you and we enjoyed the friendliness of the installers

Great Installers

Mike the installer did great. Nice guy.

Very Happy

We are very well pleased – both with the window and the service!

by Arley and Linda on The Window & Door Store
Very Professional

We’d like to thank-you for your professional and honest work from the start to finish. Keep up the good job!