We are thankful for all of the great homeowners that have chosen The Window & Door Store. We are striving every day to make that choice a great one. Take a look at our reviews and please leave some feedback to let us know how we are doing. Thank you!


November 26, 2017 by Michael K.

The folks at the Window and Door Store do excellent work and are very professional, friendly, and helpful. They are a bit pricey, but if you want quality work done, you should expect to pay for it.


November 7, 2017 by Mark P.

I'm very satisfied with their work. The windows are fabulous!


November 7, 2017 by David M.

Great to work with and great process.


November 7, 2017 by Keven M.

They are well organized. They are a good company to work with. They have good products and good installers.


November 6, 2017 by Janell S.

We had an issue they and they fixed it and the windows look great.


November 3, 2017 by J.B.L.

We were very pleased with the work The Window & Door Store did for us. We were treated professionally and all timelines were met without any delays. Thank you for a job well done!


November 3, 2017 by Jesse B.

Make sure you know what you're getting. I thought I was getting what I had.


October 30, 2017 by Shannon B.

I am very happy with everything and they did a great job.


October 25, 2017 by Dennis K.

They were excellent to work with.


October 21, 2017 by Kevin K.

The quality & workmanship of our new Living Room window is exceptional ! The oak trim & window sill ledge I requested is flawless.

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Average rating:  
 10 reviews
by Shirley Thomas on The Window & Door Store

Great Service and Great Products! A staff that cares about the finished look. and they follow up!! I will only use The Window and Door Store. Call Andrew he will take care of you.. They are the BEST!!

by Carl & Meghan Aberle on The Window & Door Store
Completely Satisfied

Customer service from all involved was very professional! Great product also. Completely satisfied. We will be using you company again.

by Wes & Danay Engbrecht on The Window & Door Store
Great all the way around

It’s difficult to find such thorough service in home improvement contractors. We were 100% satisfied in all aspects of the sales and installation processes

by Harley & Darcy Schwind on The Window & Door Store
Thank you!

We are very pleased with the professionalism of your company and your employees. We are also very pleased with the quality of our new patio doors and the quality of your work. Thank you.

by Darrell and Norma Lauer on The Window & Door Store
Got Lucky

I got lucky to check the yellow pages and find such quality storm windows and good workmanship.

by Ted & Terrie on The Window & Door Store
Great Experience

I would like to thank your guys once again for the extra care. Both guys were pleasant to work with .. the guys were great!

by Dave Knoll on The Window & Door Store
Friendly Installers

Thank you and we enjoyed the friendliness of the installers

Great Installers

Mike the installer did great. Nice guy.

Very Happy

We are very well pleased – both with the window and the service!

by Arley and Linda on The Window & Door Store
Very Professional

We’d like to thank-you for your professional and honest work from the start to finish. Keep up the good job!